Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



HUAJIN INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

華津國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2738)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT IN RESPECT OF THE CIRCULAR AND NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING DATED 29 APRIL 2019

Reference is made to the circular of Huajin International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 29 April 2019 (the "Circular") and the notice of annual general meeting of the Company dated 29 April 2019 (the "Notice"). Unless otherwise defined, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those used in the Circular and the Notice.

The Board wishes to clarify that the register of members of the Company will be closed from Tuesday, 25 June 2019 to Friday, 28 June 2019 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares in the Company will be effected. In order to qualify for attending the annual general meeting, all transfers of Shares, accompanied by the relevant share certificates, must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Union Registrars Limited, at Suites 3301 – 04, 33/F., Two Chinachem Exchange Square, 338 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong, not later than 4:00 p.m. on Monday, 24 June 2019 for registration.

The Board confirms that the above clarification does not affect other information contained in the Circular and the Notice.

By order of the Board **Huajin International Holdings Limited Xu Songqing**Chairman

Hong Kong, 5 May 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board is comprised of Mr. Xu Songqing (Chairman), Mr. Luo Canwen (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Chen Chunniu and Mr. Xu Songman as executive Directors, Mr. Xu Jianhong as non-executive Director, and Mr. Goh Choo Hwee, Mr. Tam Yuk Sang Sammy and Mr. Wu Chi Keung as independent non-executive Directors.