

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 24 February 2022, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Huajin International Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Songqing (Chairman) Mr. Xu Jianhong (Vice Chairman) Mr. Luo Canwen (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Xu Songman Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Goh Choo Hwee Mr. Ou Qiyuan Mr. Tam Yuk Sang Sammy

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	
Executive Directors				
Mr. Xu Songqing	-	member	chairman	
Mr. Xu Jianhong	-	-	-	
Mr. Luo Canwen	-	-	-	
Mr. Xu Songman	-	-	-	

Independent Non-Executive Directors				
Mr. Goh Choo Hwee	member	member	member	
Mr. Ou Qiyuan	member	member	member	
Mr. Tam Yuk Sang Sammy	chairman	chairman	member	

Hong Kong, 24 February 2022